

## Camosun College Film Studio Project Advisory Committee June 20, 2022

## Advisory Committee members:

Lane Trotter, President, Camosun College (Chair) Fred Haynes, Mayor of Saanich Murray Rankin, MLA Oak Bay-Gordon Head (absent) Phil Hancyk, Executive Director, Post-Secondary Finance, MAEST Kathleen Gilbert, Film Commissioner, Vancouver Island South Film & Media Commission Michael Goodwin, Production Design Specialist Alison Prince, Director, Capital Asset Management, MAEST Jason Butler, ADM and EFO, Finance, Technology and Management Services, MAEST (absent)

Camosun College Resources: Geoff Wilmshurst, VP Partnerships John Boraas, VP Education (absent) Deborah Huelscher, CFO and VP Administration, Camosun College (absent)

Regrets: Hon. Murray Rankin John Boraas Deborah Huelscher Jason Butler

1. Welcome

Lane Trotter, Committee Chair extended a warm welcome to all in attendance and expressed grateful